Dr Jay Calvert Reviews 5 / 5 based on 149 reviews.

Average Client Rating



5
All Locations
1-10
of
149

Alex Hodges

 ROXSpa Newport Beach 2 months ago

I have been going to Rox Spa for a year and my skin has NEVER looked better. I didn’t know it was possible to have results like these. The hydro facials are incredible. Though she has a ton of clients, Lauren truly makes me feel like I am her only client because she dedicates so much effort towards my needs. I also started getting botox here and they do such an amazing job. Highly recommend!

Alexa R.

 ROXSpa Beverly Hills 4 months ago

First time at Rox Spa and I am excited to go back! My mom has been going for years and loves it as well. Very clean, professional, and my results from the dermaplaning and hydra facial are fantastic. My skin has never looked this good! Would definitely recommend.

Jenavieve B.

 ROXSpa Newport Beach 4 months ago

Lauren at rox spa has saved my skin!

It’s been 5 months with her now and she transformed my skin into more youthful glowing skin.

Her knowledge and her attention to detail along with how much she truly cares is the best combination.

I’m so thankful for Lauren and rox spa for helping my skin!

Renee B.

 ROXSpa Newport Beach 6 months ago

Lauren at RoxSpa is HEAVEN SENT. She has turned my chronic cystic acne around in 8 months and I don’t know how I’ll ever be able to express what it means to me. If you struggle with acne, I encourage you to call and book a consultation with Lauren. She’s friendly, kind, excited about her job and THOROUGH. My journey with cystic acne started at 18 years old, I’m 28 now, and I’ve tried everything. Antibiotics, topical creams, lotions, and I’ve been to dozens of dermatologists…everything. When my friend recommended RoxSpa and more specifically, Lauren, I didn’t hesitate. I made an appointment that day and I’ve been seeing her 1-2 times a month since.

Lauren knows her stuff and is constantly implementing the latest techniques that she believes in. The entire staff are the sweetest, always smiling when I come in, always happy to see me.

Meeting Lauren has completely changed my life. If you have acne or skin issues, then you understand. She has given me back my confidence and given me the prettiest glow to go with it

Kimber Schwartz

 Beverly Hills 6 months ago

I have to say Dr. jay Calvert is one of the BEST doctors ever! Not only is he really good at his job, he TRULY cares about his patients. You are not just a number to him or a pay check….. If you have any issues he is there! No questions hands down! He will NOT tell you that you need anything done unless you need it. He will NOT up sell you on anything ever. I’ve asked him if I needed a few things and he said no, you don’t need that right now. If you are looking for your top Doc, he is truly one of the best! I would never let anyone touch my nose but him! Ever! I can breath, smell, taste better then ever and to top it off, it looks great! Thanks so much Dr. Calvert you gave me back what I’ve wanted for so long! If I could give you 10+ stars I’d give them all to you! Don’t waste your time with other Doctors, I’d save your time and money and go with him! He will NOT disappoint…….

Brie T.

 ROXSpa Newport Beach 6 months ago

This review is WAY over due. Lauren has been doing my facials for years, and even after moving to LA from Laguna Beach- I continue to make my monthly appointments, because she’s just hands down the best at doing my facials. She takes years off my face with her high end product lines, attentiveness & knowledge. Worth my drive every time!

Sue B.

 ROXSpa Beverly Hills 6 months ago

Rody is a very skilled aesthetician.. Dermaplaning, microneedling and facials are all A+. I love her hydrofacial!! Great service, wonderful attitude and fabulous results!!!!

Emery F.

 Newport Beach 6 months ago

If I could give 10 stars I would. Dr. Calvert has gone above and beyond for me from the moment I called the office. He FaceTimed me to do my consult, as going into the office was tough being a new young widow and newly single mom. He told me what he recommended, and from that moment on, I had full trust. That says a lot coming from me.

Dr. CalverJust want to say Thank you soooooooo much for being so kind to me. You’re giving me my life back with the self confidence I’ve needed. I’m extremely happy with my results and it hasn’t even been 2 weeks! You’re a rock star!!!

3/5/20

It’s been almost a year, and I’m happier than I’ve ever been. My new nose has completely changed my face for the better. I cannot thank DR. Calvert enough for his amazing skills, artistry and passion.

I’ve also had a breast augmentation by Dr. Calvert. They’re PERFECT. I wouldn’t change a thing. Perfect size as well as natural looking.

Thank you for everything. Best doctor Everrrrrr!

Jessica F.

 Newport Beach 7 months ago

Receptionist Emily is very rude. She is very sassy and has a bad attitude. I will not be coming to this place ever again.

G Gruhin

 ROXSpa Beverly Hills 7 months ago

I come to the RoxSpa from out of state for procedures ie fillers, Botox, etc.because Orla is the best! She knows what she is doing to give an improved but NATURAL look. Also, she is a nice person and I look forward to seeing her.

Dr. Calvert is a wonderful surgeon (neck lift) and has a great team. Besides the esthetics, he and his team were on top of my medical conditions making the surgery as safe as possible. He gave me an improved and natural look. Everyone thinks I look great but have no idea that I had surgery!

Finally, the entire office staff is friendly and so nice. I enjoy seeing them all.

All Locations
1-10
of
149